Contact

Postal address

Viscon Fresh Produce
P.O. Box 5103
3295 ZG
‘s-Gravendeel 
The Netherlands

Sales

Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9898
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail: sales@viscon.eu

Visitors address

Mijlweg 18 
3295 KH
‘s-Gravendeel 
The Netherlands
Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9898
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail: info@viscon.eu

Service & Spare parts

Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9810 
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 4649 
E-mail parts: parts@viscon.eu
E-mail service: service@viscon.eu

Postal address

Viscon Fresh Produce
P.O. Box 5103
3295 ZG
‘s-Gravendeel 
The Netherlands

Sales

Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9898
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail: sales@viscon.eu

Visitors address

Mijlweg 18 
3295 KH
‘s-Gravendeel 
The Netherlands
Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9898
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail: info@viscon.eu

Service & Spare parts

Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9810 
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 4649 
E-mail parts: parts@viscon.eu
E-mail service: service@viscon.eu

Viscon offices around the world

Looking for a distributor near you?

To find a distributor near you, please contact
Arie Kamp.
+ 31 (0) 65 18 42 452
a.kamp@viscon.eu

Email sales

Sales

Arie Kamp

Arie-KampTel.: + 31 (0) 65 18 42 452
a.kamp@viscon.eu
        

General Manager

Simon Kleinjan

Simon-KleinjanTel.: + 31 (0) 62 03 93 333
s.kleinjan@viscon.eu
      

Area Sales Manager

Tim Huijben

Tim-HuijbenTel.: + 31 (0) 65 36 40 552
t.huijben@viscon.eu
    

Area Sales Manager

Anthony Bergel

Anthony-BergelTel.: + 31 (0) 65 36 40 552
a.bergel@viscon.eu
  

Area Sales Manager

Project Department

Leo Goud

220Tel.: +31 (0)6 53 54 20 28
l.goud@viscon.eu
    

Project Manager

Merijn Sinke

213Tel.: +31 (0)6 51 50 82 44
m.sinke@viscon.eu
    

Manager Project Development

Endy De Geus

2118Tel.: +31 (0)6 53 77 24 90
e.degeus@viscon.eu
    

Manager Project Department